District Election Officer (DEO), ERO and AEROs Details

Click here for DEO,ERO,AERO Details

Appointment of Nodal Officers for Genenal Elections to Lok Sadha-2019

Click here for Nodal Officers Details

National Voters’ Day-2019 –Invitation

Click here for National Voters’ Day-2019 –Invitation

Summary revision schedule

Click here for Summary revision schedule

List of Booth Level Officers (BLOs)

144 – Srinivaspur BLO List

145 – Mulbagal BLO List

146 – K.G.F BLO List

147 – Bangarpet BLO List

148 – Kolar BLO List

149 – Malur BLO List

For lodging of complaints

District Telephone No. 08152-243668

Electoral literacy club

Click here for Electoral Literacy Club Details

Final Electoral rolls of 2019

For Draft Voter List Click Here